Staff

Office of the President

Mr. Brendan Kennealey '94
, President
Email: bkennealey@salesianum.org
Phone: (302) 655-1072

Nancy Meier, Assistant to the President
Email: nmeier@salesianum.org
Phone: (302) 356-2657

Alumni/Advancement Office


John Helmick, Director of Advancement

Email: jhelmick@salesianum.org

Phone (302) 356-2644

 

Jon Allison '97, Associate Director of Advancement/Director of Alumni Relations

Email: jallison@salesianum.org
Phone: (302) 356-2643

 

Betsy Dougert, Director of Communications and Publications
Email: edougert@salesianum.org

Phone: (302) 356-2660

 

Kara Grugan (Ursuline '98), Database Manager & Advancement Coordinator
Email: kgrugan@salesianum.org
Phone: (302) 356-2656