Contact

President's Office

Mr. Thomas Kardish
President, Salesianum School
tkardish@salesianum.org
302-655-1072 

Ms. Kara Grugan
Assistant to the President
kgrugan@salesianum.org
(302) 356-2656

Principal's Office

Rev. J. Christian Beretta, OSFS
Principal
principal@salesianum.org
(302) 654-2495 

Ms. Kimberly Coughenour
Assistant to the Principal
kcoughenour@salesianum.org
(302) 654-2495 Ext.105

Dean of Students

Mr. Joseph Gioffre
Dean of Students
dgioffre@salesianum.org

Dean of Academics

Mr. Jude Szczerba
Dean of Academics
Salesianum School
(302) 654-2495 Ext. 104

Student Activities

Mr. Dan Jackman
Director, Operations & Internal Communications
djackman@salesianum.org
(302) 654-2495 Ext. 131

Athletic Affairs

Mrs. Katie Orga Godfrey
Director of Athletic Affairs
kgodfrey@salesianum.org
(302) 654-2495

Office of Admissions

Mr. Mark Winchell `98
Director of Admissions
admissions@salesianum.org
(302) 356-2648

Mrs. Barbara Palena
Admissions Associate
bpalena@salesianum.org
(302) 356-2648

Mrs. Sandy Sutty

Admissions Marketing & Communication Manager
ssutty@salesianum.org
(302) 356-2646

Nurse

Ms. Suzanne Mansi, RN, BSN
School Nurse
smansi@salesianum.org
(302) 356-2637



 

Office of Diversity & Inclusion

Mr. DeVon Jackson, M.S.
Director, Diversity & Inclusion
djackson@salesianum.org
(302) 654-2495

Media & Communications

Ms. Kimberly Chiomento
Director, Communications
kchiomento@salesianum.org
(302) 654-2495

Guidance Department

Ms. Deneen Brown
Director, Guidance Department
Guidance Department
dbrown@salesianum.org
(302) 654-2495

Ms. Robyn Correale
Office Manager, Guidance Department
rcorreale@salesianum.org
P: (302) 356-2602
F: (302) 654-6011