Contact

President's Office

Mr. Brendan P. Kennealey `94
President, Salesianum School
bkennealey@salesianum.org
302-655-1072 

Mrs. Kara Grugan
Assistant to the President
kgrugan@salesianum.org
(302) 356-2656

Principal's Office

Rev. J. Christian Beretta, OSFS
Principal
cberetta@salesianum.org
(302) 654-2495 

Mrs. Kimberly Coughenhour
Assistant to the Principal
kcoughenhour@salesianum.org
(302) 654-2495 Ext.105

Dean of Students

Domenic J. Maiorano `01
Dean of Students
dmaiorano@salesianum.org
(302)356-2643

Dean of Academics

Jude Szczerba
Dean of Academics
Salesianum School
(302) 654-2495 Ext. 104

Student Activities

Mr. Dan Jackman
Director, Student Activities
djackman@salesianum.org
(302) 654-2495 Ext. 131

Athletic Affairs

Mr. Scott Mosier
Director of Athletic Affairs
smosier@salesianum.org
(302) 654-2495 Ext. 114

Nurse

Mrs. Suzanne Mansi, RN, BSN
smansi@salesianum.org
(302)356-2637
 

Media & Communications

Mrs. Kimberly Chiomento
Director, Communications
kchiomento@salesianum.org
(302) 654-2495

Office of Admissions

Mr. Mark Winchell `98
Director of Admissions
admissions@salesianum.org
(302) 356-2648

Mrs. Barbara Palena
Admissions Associate
bpalena@salesianum.org
(302) 356-2648

Mrs. Tara Mosier
Admissions Associate
tmosier@salesianum.org
(302) 356-2646

Guidance Department

Ms. Deneen Brown
Director, Guidance Department
Guidance Department
dbrown@salesianum.org
(302) 654-2495

Mrs. Robyn Correale
Office Manager, Guidance Department
rcorreale@salesianum.org
P: (302) 356-2602
F: (302) 654-6011